Connect with us


VOTE NOW: JPWest Media Football Player of the Year

After a great season for the Sunset League, with 5 teams in the playoffs and 3 teams making the semifinals. It is now time to pick the 1st ever JPWest Media Football Player of the Year. After a meeting with our reporters we have picked 12 finalists with 10 seniors and 2 juniors making the list. Here is a breakdown by team of the finalists.

Los Alamitos: Malachi Nelson, Makai Lemon, Damian Henderson

Edison: Parker Awad, Carter Hogue, Mason York

Corona Del Mar: Cooper Hoch, Mason Kubichek

Newport Habor: Kashton Henjum, Josiah Lamarque

Huntington Beach: AJ Vandermade, Nicholas Loboda

Voting Rules:

  1. Voting opens on November 28th, 2022 at 12PM PST and will end on December 5th, 2022 at 12PM PST. Winner announced on December 15th
  2. You may vote unlimited times on or by retweeting the player’s individual on Twitter on @JPWestMedia or the player’s account
  3. Players may only post once on Twitter for their followers to retweet
JPWest Media POTY Voting

Winner announced Sunday Afternoon. Check Social Media @JPWestMedia and Website

The poll has expired!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Must See

More in Football